Review of the ARKSEN© DELUXE Portable Hunting Tree Stand Climber Deer Rifle Bow Game Outdoor + Body Pack Strap Set.

ARKSEN© DELUXE Portable Hunting Tree Stand Climber Deer Rifle Bow Game Outdoor + Body Pack Strap Set

I received the ARKSEN© DELUXE Portable Hunting Tree Stand Climber Deer Rifle Bow Game Outdoor + Body Pack Strap Set.

I got the stand and the stand looks to be fairly solid one thing I noticed immediately was that the directions were extremely horrible, very little in the way of directions. the paint on the stand seem to be good. The weight of the stand is heavy and additional problem is missing parts I am missing some and this ends up being a problem because I’ve had to go to the hardware store to get replacement parts. The foot straps are okay and the carry straps are also ok overall I would only give this a fairly okay rating if it was lighter if it had all of the parts I would probably give this a better rating but as for now I will give it 3 out of 5 stars.

 

 

 

MY PERSONAL RATING SCHEDULE:

***** – Awesome product! outstanding! excellent! highly recommend!

**** – Great product but there is room for improvement

*** – it’s OK nothing special

** – not good but try if you like at you own risk.

* – Horrible! terrible! do not buy!

I received this and other items or item at a discounted price to try it in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My goal is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would want to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer to increase sales. My goal is ensuring that these reviews are helpful to others.  All thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own and I was in no way compensated for my review. The only exception is if I was to receive an item for my wife I dictate her expressed direct opinion into the review post.  If you found my review helpful in anyway, could you please hit the YES button once done reading, it would be much appreciated!!

Please check my blog for other reviews

https://pattonproductconsulting.wordpress.com

My twitter https://twitter.com/PATTONPRODUCTCO

My Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010579724213

Leave a comment