Review of the Viva Bright At Home Whitening Complete Whitening Kit

Viva Bright At Home Whitening Complete Whitening Kit

I received the Viva Bright At Home Whitening Complete Whitening Kit

I got the Viva bright at home whitening kit for my wife she’s always cleaning her teeth and using some sort of whitening product she absolutely loves nice clean white teeth I found this to be a good product not great the product is easy to use and instructions are fairly well straightforward I’m always a little hesitant about using some of these almost Fly by Night products so far I have had decent results myself as well as her she drinks coffee as well as I and we both drink a fair amount of sweet pea neither of us are smokers so I feel that the results would probably be more impressive on some of those as I stated the step-by-step instructions are very easy to follow and the molds you’re easy to set 2 hour teeth so far everything is okay you always hope for better results but the results are what they are and so far they have been as they did before just okay therefore I give this a 3 out of 5 stars.

 

MY PERSONAL RATING SCHEDULE:

***** – Awesome product! outstanding! excellent! highly recommend!

**** – Great product but there is room for improvement

*** – it’s OK nothing special

** – not good but try if you like at you own risk.

* – Horrible! terrible! do not buy!

I received this and other items or item at a discounted price to try it in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My goal is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would want to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer to increase sales. My goal is ensuring that these reviews are helpful to others.  All thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own and I was in no way compensated for my review. The only exception is if I was to receive an item for my wife I dictate her expressed direct opinion into the review post.  If you found my review helpful in anyway, could you please hit the YES button once done reading, it would be much appreciated!!

Please check my blog for other reviews

https://pattonproductconsulting.wordpress.com

My twitter https://twitter.com/PATTONPRODUCTCO

My Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010579724213

Leave a comment