Review of the SEAAN Premium Resistant Heat Glove Oven Gloves for Outdoor or Indoor Cooking Gloves High Quality Mitts Exclusive Design Suitable for Men and Women(Long).

SEAAN Premium Resistant Heat Glove Oven Gloves for Outdoor or Indoor Cooking Gloves High Quality Mitts Exklusive Design Suitable for Men and Women(Long)

I received the SEAAN Premium Resistant Heat Glove Oven Gloves for Outdoor or Indoor Cooking Gloves High Quality Mitts Exclusive Design Suitable for Men and Women(Long).

I got the Seaan premium silicone-based heat gloves for cooking in the kitchen not as much as grilling. the first thing I noticed as they are made of heavy duty material what appears to be a Kevlar or nomex style material. there is a lot of silicone-based grip on the palms as well as the top of the hand. also the fingers are lined with a non grip silicone style material the glove has a good feel. The gloves are Gauntlet style so they actually come about 5 to 6 inches up your arm this helps in preventing that I’d burn you get in weird places. I do really like the gloves they are black with the red silicone throughout. The gloves are comfortable and stylish if you could call it that I will be doing further tests trials and Grilling As A Firefighter you’ve seen some of these or I have seen some of these on TV stating that they are great and firefighter approved well we’ll see it does say they have a cut resistant level 5 protection and I’ll be putting that to the test as well it states that these are ideal for cutting slicing peeling and grating in the kitchen wood carving oyster shucking carpentry and they are heat resistant and can withstand extreme temperatures up to 482 degrees Fahrenheit or 250 degrees Celsius I give these a 4 out of 5 stars.

I received this and other items or item at a discounted price to try it in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My goal is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would want to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer to increase sales. My goal is ensuring that these reviews are helpful to others.  All thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own and I was in no way compensated for my review. The only exception is if I was to receive an item for my wife I dictate her expressed direct opinion into the review post.  If you found my review helpful in anyway, could you please hit the YES button once done reading, it would be much appreciated!!

Please check my blog for other reviews

https://pattonproductconsulting.wordpress.com

My twitter https://twitter.com/PATTONPRODUCTCO

My Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010579724213

Leave a comment