Review of the Junadael Multi-Function Stainless Steel Auto Emergency Kit Car Escape Tool With Safety Hammer

Junadael Multi-function Stainless Steel Auto Emergency Kit Car Escape Tool With Safety Hammer

I received the Junadael Multi-Function Stainless Steel Auto Emergency Kit Car Escape Tool With Safety Hammer. I would like to open with saying that this multifunction stainless steel tool is very appealing to the eye. It states that the hammer kit is stainless steel with a durable wood handle and feels comfortable. Well it actually does it looks good it is made of stainless steel and looks pretty nice. The features of the tool are as stated in the description Hammer, Flat-nose Plier, Pliers, Cone head, Cutter, Files, Main knife, Saw for wood, Fork for hook, Screwdriver, Six point metric wrench, Bottle opener and so on. The tool does have all these as well as a lanyard Loop to keep around your hand in the event you got sweaty and it was to fly away due to wet or loose grip. The pool versatility is fairly well I personally would use the tool for camping or any other outdoor activities you could keep it in your car for that rare emergency that you have where you need a knife or pliers or a hammer. The product description states that it weighs 420 grams.  The lanyard I spoke of earlier also is the safety latch for the plier handles thus the only thing I would do differently with this has produced a lanyard holder alone or away from the safety handle therefore I give this 3 out of 5 stars.

 

MY PERSONAL RATING SCHEDULE:

***** – Awesome product! outstanding! excellent! highly recommend!

**** – Great product but there is room for improvement

*** – it’s OK nothing special

** – not good but try if you like at you own risk.

* – Horrible! terrible! do not buy!

I received this and other items or item at a discounted price to try it in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My goal is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would want to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer to increase sales. My goal is ensuring that these reviews are helpful to others.  All thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own and I was in no way compensated for my review. The only exception is if I was to receive an item for my wife I dictate her expressed direct opinion into the review post.  If you found my review helpful in anyway, could you please hit the YES button once done reading, it would be much appreciated!!

Please check my blog for other reviews

https://pattonproductconsulting.wordpress.com

My twitter https://twitter.com/PATTONPRODUCTCO

My Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010579724213

Leave a comment